Ideas for this blog… #3

Finance – Some may consider this similar to Economics because it also has to so with money, and I suppose it is economics on an extremely micro scale, namely a single person or family. Generally, I look for ways to best invest my money and use tricks to make a little cash on the side and try to earn the most interest on the money I’m saving. I try to keep the ratio of work involved/financial payoff as reasonable as possible. There are countless blogs about finance, and I would like to post things I find the most useful. I want to filter my favorite parts of what I read and put them here.

Leave a Reply

