Ideas for this blog… #4

America... ---- Yeah!Politics – I enjoy politics, and I like discussing it intelligently with intelligent people without getting into arguments. I don’t want arguments exploding on my blog (assuming enough people eventually read it to have one), so I will probably keep politics to a minimum and as uncontroversial as possible. This doesn’t mean I don’t have strong beliefs, but I understand that there’s always room for refinement and the occasional complete revision (more on this later). I like to bring counter-intuitive ideas to people’s attention. By the way, I consider myself a Liberal Capitalist.

Leave a Reply

