Iran, We Are With You

Iranian FlagWhatever it means coming from some guy in Columbus, Ohio, I wanted to put my two cents in.  I want to tell those in Iran that I and countless other Americans are with them in solodarity in their quest for freedom.  You may not be successful this time around, but this is an extreamly important step.  I am optimistic. I can see a time on the horizon with an Iran free of tyranny and close friends with the US. I don’t think most of us can really understand what you are going through since we have lived our entire life in a country with strong liberty. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

